ABFA Team

Jeff Longhurst
Chief Executive Officer

Jeff.Longhurst@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1468

Matthew Davies
Director of Policy & Communications & Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Matthew.Davies@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1485

Alex Waterman
Head of Education & Member Compliance

Alex.Waterman@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1456

Gloria Dwyer
Head of Events & Administration

Gloria.Dwyer@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1463

Sandy Virk
Marketing & Communications Manager

Sandy.Virk@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1484

Helen John
Education Manager

Helen.John@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 1477

Jackee Brown  

Jackee Brown
EA to CEO/Office Administrator

Jackee.Brown@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 0446

Accounts/Finance Queries

Finance@ukfinance.org.uk
020 3934 0363

ABFA Newsletter